]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
fix off-by-one in argument passed by iterate_fd() to callbacks
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 03:57:33 +0000 (22:57 -0500)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 04:01:30 +0000 (23:01 -0500)
commita77cfcb429ed98845a4e4df72473b8f37acd890b
tree25a10ee731ab94f0ab4cbcd22414b5faff027768
parent21d8a15ac333b05f1fecdf9fdc30996be2e11d60
fix off-by-one in argument passed by iterate_fd() to callbacks

Noticed by Pavel Roskin; the thing in his patch I disagree with
was compensating for that shite in callbacks instead of fixing
it once in the iterator itself.

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
fs/file.c