]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MIPS: MT: Fix build error iFPU affinity code
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 21:23:50 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 15:12:27 +0000 (08:12 -0700)
commita7f505c6b15fb35c0de8136e370d2927ce29452c
tree4ce5549ed9116ce6d8396b15093b624d7e01912b
parentb7d41a9fbb364c67d91c3588e117eba547e2d4bf
MIPS: MT: Fix build error iFPU affinity code

Commit b0ae19811375 ("security: remove unused parameter from
security_task_setscheduler()") broke the build of
arch/mips/kernel/mips-mt-fpaff.c.  The function arguments were
unnecessary, not the semicolon ...

Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Acked-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/mips/kernel/mips-mt-fpaff.c