]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
hugetlb, rmap: add BUG_ON(!PageLocked) in hugetlb_add_anon_rmap()
authorNaoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 04:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0900)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:29:19 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
commita850ea30374ebed32a0724742601861853fde869
tree436dda49aae61ac7c228a7fadb53fd0632666827
parent56c9cfb13c9b6516017eea4e8cbe22ea02e07ee6
hugetlb, rmap: add BUG_ON(!PageLocked) in hugetlb_add_anon_rmap()

Confirming page lock is held in hugetlb_add_anon_rmap() may be useful
to detect possible future problems.

Signed-off-by: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/rmap.c