]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: fix documentation in soc-jack
authorPeter Meerwald <p.meerwald@bct-electronic.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:08:19 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0900)
commita92b078eab17d09ac600446954d8b0d7998c6168
tree21ac5efbdf001a80aeca5459eafe3b2b361caf60
parentca057410a8ea88ffb3ce6a581377cffa71ac01c6
ASoC: fix documentation in soc-jack

Signed-off-by: Peter Meerwald <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/soc-jack.c