]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/ttm: add ttm_bo_is_reserved
authorMaarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 14:58:36 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 00:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +1000)
commita9dbfff1cbe5972ae0ef07b51530a70240ec9f2c
tree641bf7ee8df65357cce60a12a9cebba797f3ba8d
parentc4a56750ecbf2421ebd39f0fec562e1869a38d53
drm/ttm: add ttm_bo_is_reserved

Signed-off-by: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/ttm/ttm_bo.c
include/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_api.h