]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
kbuild: Change section of generated debian packages to kernel
authorRogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 23:22:04 +0000 (20:22 -0300)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:17:53 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commitaa42abedc321040301541b865a018af9fa848873
tree9224d9b61a702a3de56c9d624d868876573d9a75
parent2d7204ac60ae28d0228d7852c846060757193e38
kbuild: Change section of generated debian packages to kernel

To follow the way that Official Debian kernel packages are made, put the
generated packages in the right section, the kernel section.  This also
avoids polluting the admin section.

Signed-off-by: Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/package/builddeb