]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mmc: sdio: Change pr_warning to pr_warn_ratelimited
authorLiu Chuansheng <chuansheng.liu@intel.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 10:26:42 +0000 (06:26 -0400)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 19:25:48 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
commitaa6439daddf579b93ace8b45956a416234c3854c
treeac0cae0620d5447adb2ff2b8195d6db58ed48b85
parenta39ca6ae0a08994a59d017a445939e164bc77fd5
mmc: sdio: Change pr_warning to pr_warn_ratelimited

When debugging one bad issue, got lots of pr_warning messages
"queuing unknown CIS tuple" which caused a printk storm and
flooded the console.

This patch changes the pr_warning to use pr_warn_ratelimited.

Signed-off-by: Liu Chuansheng <chuansheng.liu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/core/sdio_cis.c