]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
of: constify property name parameters for helper functions
authorJamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 14:45:07 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 15:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commitaac285c6cb9622f1cc05ed162604bf5ad2da9a8d
tree1cfcff20a178ad2c439484f74b0ffd77bd7feedf
parent5f9288af065537be1fe6d1d5bd54ba51d6df721a
of: constify property name parameters for helper functions

The helper functions for reading u32 integers, u32 arrays and strings
should have the property name as a const pointer.

Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
drivers/of/base.c
include/linux/of.h