]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xfrm: remove redundant replay_esn check
authorUlrich Weber <ulrich.weber@sophos.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:15:44 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerSteffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 11:42:49 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commitaafd0d88ee3a009b3f4f576a8e6e114d4810e489
tree8880f427cc57d4f32d37fa24c5fb317d74f18f7c
parentf1e0b5b4f1eae56a3192688177f36e2bdf0e01ac
xfrm: remove redundant replay_esn check

x->replay_esn is already checked in if clause,
so remove check and ident properly

Signed-off-by: Ulrich Weber <ulrich.weber@sophos.com>
Signed-off-by: Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
net/xfrm/xfrm_replay.c