]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
trivial: fix typo compatiable/compatiability has extra 'a'.
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:14:23 +0000 (08:14 -0300)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commitab2274af0569a43c6da390e969759d1138799839
treedaac5b9cea7fd1248b2d78206f61e925e31b1637
parent1dc492a0a4470852cb451db1e00d580ce9fd7a28
trivial: fix typo compatiable/compatiability has extra 'a'.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
fs/compat_ioctl.c