]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
target: Fix incorrect usage of nested IRQ spinlocks in ABORT_TASK path
authorSteve Hodgson <steve@purestorage.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:24:02 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
committerNicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 07:38:45 +0000 (00:38 -0700)
commitab74b3d62f05192bf8fb8f169e7999d1183b2e08
tree854a0c02ec42a9f5b84ca9eafa989b8c809ac51b
parentd5627acba9ae584cf4928af19f7ddf5f6837de32
target: Fix incorrect usage of nested IRQ spinlocks in ABORT_TASK path

This patch changes core_tmr_abort_task() to use spin_lock -> spin_unlock
around se_cmd->t_state_lock while spin_lock_irqsave is held via
se_sess->sess_cmd_lock.

Signed-off-by: Steve Hodgson <steve@purestorage.com>
Signed-off-by: Roland Dreier <roland@purestorage.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
drivers/target/target_core_tmr.c