]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/nouveau: use the correct fence implementation for nv50
authorMaarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 01:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +1000)
commitace5a9b8dbc66ada0aa8c5f67b93527590822c7c
treee50b55693f7a15d314f88267a075aa57d9841f70
parent3bb076af2ae571a48465972d5747175cec3564cd
drm/nouveau: use the correct fence implementation for nv50

Only compile time tested, noticed nv50_fence_create was never used,
so fix this. This will probably fix vblank on nv50 cards.

Hopefully this is still in time for 3.7 final release.

Signed-off-by: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_drm.c