]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Btrfs: allow repair code to include target disk when searching mirrors
authorStefan Behrens <sbehrens@giantdisaster.de>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerJosef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 22:15:45 +0000 (17:15 -0500)
commitad6d620e2a5704f6bf3a39c92a75aad962c51cb3
treeb93b0d1bbf9e0d0c24f12a843f9ba699aa44ecd5
parent72d7aefccd512b66cd5543e652eae04be12085fc
Btrfs: allow repair code to include target disk when searching mirrors

Make the target disk of a running device replace operation
available for reading. This is only used as a last ressort for
the defect repair procedure. And it is dependent on the location
of the data block to read, because during an ongoing device
replace operation, the target drive is only partially filled
with the filesystem data.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Behrens <sbehrens@giantdisaster.de>
Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
fs/btrfs/volumes.c