]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Btrfs: don't memset new tokens
authorJosef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:39:33 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerChris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:46:25 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
commitad9145596986b672d8c8235c92ed5307f82d045d
treebd9c8421b6bb1d2cc40d35d8d9b0aaf6766fc224
parented7b63eb8afd0bb8d978a23184d70c105b54aa26
Btrfs: don't memset new tokens

Our token logic depends on token->kaddr being set, and if it is not it sets
everything properly as needed.  So instead of memsetting just set
token->kaddr to NULL.  Thanks,

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
fs/btrfs/ctree.h