]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
frv, exec: remove redundant set_fs(USER_DS)
authorMathias Krause <minipli@googlemail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:08:15 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:49:41 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commitadc400f69053b16756ff3b00daa64884c8df0787
treee1217453e0aba0aed1adfec0bfba9baf611dd334
parent6fd4ce886440c7a1b08b6642e606ee19097829df
frv, exec: remove redundant set_fs(USER_DS)

The address limit is already set in flush_old_exec() so those calls to
set_fs(USER_DS) are redundant.

Also removed the dead code in flush_thread().

Signed-off-by: Mathias Krause <minipli@googlemail.com>
Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/frv/include/asm/processor.h
arch/frv/kernel/process.c