]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC i.MX eukrea tlv320: Fix for multicomponent
authorSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 13:13:44 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
commitadd330ec29cb00b26cf45ffb4773bb9094a48368
tree36180e7f09d9ae64d397321afb8d26eec6e8ccd5
parent74a557e27ff86a5a1f8d5f24c178c70b98367b12
ASoC i.MX eukrea tlv320: Fix for multicomponent

Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/imx/eukrea-tlv320.c