]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[media] radio-tea5777: use library for 64bits div
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:38:41 +0000 (16:38 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:24:44 +0000 (18:24 -0300)
commitadfe1560de1c696324554fba70c92f2d7c947ff7
tree71de0dbe9d0861e7abef3b2d654d751727b8bedc
parent4d98015eef6fa97b0cbba7310041ab75b223524b
[media] radio-tea5777: use library for 64bits div

drivers/built-in.o: In function `radio_tea5777_set_freq':
radio-tea5777.c:(.text+0x4d8704): undefined reference to `__udivdi3'

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Cc: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/radio/radio-tea5777.c