]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mtd: atmel_nand: Fix typo s/parititions/partitions/
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 21:40:46 +0000 (18:40 -0300)
committerDavid Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 07:18:36 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commitae27a7ab2c74f9c075e03730c5f493163d048c62
tree98d348ecd681bc0d7c44febed92b0b895766e8e5
parent342ba1039ad7cf464c7927ddf1ddc10d48a3716b
mtd: atmel_nand: Fix typo s/parititions/partitions/

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Signed-off-by: David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
drivers/mtd/nand/atmel_nand.c