]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Input: add open and close methods for polled devices
authorSamu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 07:38:57 +0000 (00:38 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 07:46:49 +0000 (00:46 -0700)
commitb0aba1e66c38d64be2c7dbf4b08c71857031ab67
tree1691861b033ef42331b30711a466025719f357c8
parentbc09dcadc1a3da87d58aa70ebc8e9441205be75c
Input: add open and close methods for polled devices

Optional open and close methods for preparing and closing
the device.

Signed-off-by: Samu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/input-polldev.c
drivers/input/misc/wistron_btns.c
include/linux/input-polldev.h