]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
exofs: Kbuild, Headers and osd utils
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 16:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:44:20 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
commitb14f8ab2844987f013253dd04b708bde7fc1b52d
tree52af3569943e17a29d4ed08d2df37211d8dc7ea8
parent15f7176eb1cccec0a332541285ee752b935c1c85
exofs: Kbuild, Headers and osd utils

This patch includes osd infrastructure that will be used later by
the file system.

Also the declarations of constants, on disk structures,
and prototypes.

And the Kbuild+Kconfig files needed to build the exofs module.

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
fs/exofs/Kbuild [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/exofs/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/exofs/common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/exofs/exofs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
fs/exofs/osd.c [new file with mode: 0644]