]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[media] az6007: code cleanups and fixes
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:37:01 +0000 (18:37 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 15:46:44 +0000 (13:46 -0200)
commitb19280cf2bee7df489f9488bda45220f8518e39f
tree543382016b0413d293c433b21bea7212b72f044e
parentd585681374ed23a707b572a1199d510e518d7522
[media] az6007: code cleanups and fixes

Several changes were needed to make az6007 to work, producing
the same commands as the original driver. This patch does
that.

While here, be less verbose when debug is not enabled.

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/az6007.c