]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
V4L/DVB (7248): dabfirmware.h add missing license
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:45:13 +0000 (14:45 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 17:07:44 +0000 (14:07 -0300)
commitb1daf7e1233845db556ace20f80c7c531143498c
tree5f3c03e1e88f0ccad6789422501abc3dc2d4f9a2
parent9b2e5c6bea4e2ddd5d66d23341f9763cbcad8de6
V4L/DVB (7248): dabfirmware.h add missing license

Received written ack from the dabusb author
that the firmware is BSD licensed.
As bonus clarify copyright holder.

Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Acked-by: Deti Fliegl <deti@fliegl.de>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
drivers/media/video/dabfirmware.h