]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
hfsplus: %L-to-%ll, macro correction, and remove unneeded braces
authorAnton Salikhmetov <alexo@tuxera.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:08:41 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerChristoph Hellwig <hch@tuxera.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:08:46 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commitb2837fcf4994e699a4def002e26f274d95b387c1
treefcb2f4e91b11746972e9f1abd9e4b70e7573286c
parent20b7643d8ee44254fc972d42655bace81e7ab50a
hfsplus: %L-to-%ll, macro correction, and remove unneeded braces

Clean-up based on checkpatch.pl report against unnecessary braces
(`{' and `}'), non-standard format option %Lu (%llu recommended)
as well as one trailing statement in a macro definition which
should have been on the next line.

Signed-off-by: Anton Salikhmetov <alexo@tuxera.com>
Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@tuxera.com>
fs/hfsplus/bnode.c
fs/hfsplus/extents.c
fs/hfsplus/hfsplus_fs.h