]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86, fpu: Merge fpu_save_init()
authorBrian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:17:19 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 21:17:36 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
commitb2b57fe053c9cf8b8af5a0e826a465996afed0ff
tree31a0cf5341542be29da2e7cf4da8dd5ab9333112
parent58a992b9cbaf449aeebd3575c3695a9eb5d95b5e
x86, fpu: Merge fpu_save_init()

Make 64-bit use the 32-bit version of fpu_save_init().  Remove
unused clear_fpu_state().

Signed-off-by: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Suresh Siddha <suresh.b.siddha@intel.com>
LKML-Reference: <1283563039-3466-13-git-send-email-brgerst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
arch/x86/include/asm/i387.h