]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MODSIGN: perlify sign-file and merge in x509keyid
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 22:56:37 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 23:11:21 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
commitb37d1bfb55d4b8a7d234fad0a84dca3336cee50b
treecf3fd49e0e09086029efa662a6cd50bcfe68a6ef
parent9e7814404b77c3e8920bee4277162bf3a7460505
MODSIGN: perlify sign-file and merge in x509keyid

Turn sign-file into perl and merge in x509keyid.  The latter doesn't
need to be a separate script as it doesn't actually need to work out the
SHA1 sum of the X.509 certificate itself, since it can get that from the
X.509 certificate.

Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Makefile
scripts/sign-file [changed mode: 0644->0755]
scripts/x509keyid [deleted file]