]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mmc: cb710 core: Add missing spin_lock_init for irq_lock of struct cb710_chip
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 04:31:47 +0000 (12:31 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 00:28:14 +0000 (16:28 -0800)
commitb5266ea675c5a041e2852c7ccec4cf2d4f5e0cf4
tree5d58c2144f239e870fcf2fd792c133765a167e35
parent474de3bbadd9cb75ffc32cc759c40d868343d46c
mmc: cb710 core: Add missing spin_lock_init for irq_lock of struct cb710_chip

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Michał Mirosław <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
Cc: stable <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/misc/cb710/core.c