]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
kbuild: deb-pkg md5sums
authorFEJES Jozsef <fejes@joco.name>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 17:19:36 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 12:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitb59a12258460b3d019918719b1bd2563cf37ad9a
tree4afa0c85ee376050b1b69db4e6e65746e6457f07
parente9cfaa9f4c99be6d6bfe468daa1dd3a3f326bc52
kbuild: deb-pkg md5sums

This patch creates the standard md5sums file for 'make deb-pkg' just
like the dh_md5sums debhelper script.

Signed-off-by: Jozsef Fejes <fejes@joco.name>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/package/builddeb