]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mm/sl[au]b: Move slabinfo processing to slab_common.c
authorGlauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:20:25 +0000 (18:20 +0400)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 06:37:41 +0000 (09:37 +0300)
commitb7454ad3cfc3043c5264729a6204f049fe1f34b1
treedbfe665034b9c3f3e79fa9410038ecc6f44e61bb
parentddffeb8c4d0331609ef2581d84de4d763607bd37
mm/sl[au]b: Move slabinfo processing to slab_common.c

This patch moves all the common machinery to slabinfo processing
to slab_common.c. We can do better by noticing that the output is
heavily common, and having the allocators to just provide finished
information about this. But after this first step, this can be done
easier.

Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
CC: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
mm/slab.c
mm/slab.h
mm/slab_common.c
mm/slub.c