]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
exofs: Fix bio leak in error handling path (sync read)
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 16:28:41 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 14:53:44 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commitb76a3f93d01fc93a87cb6eba4e854ffe378b4bac
tree528b1a401be9b188cebf59850c2215d7260929aa
parentc277331d5fbaae5772ed19862feefa91f4e477d3
exofs: Fix bio leak in error handling path (sync read)

When failing a read request in the sync path, called from
write_begin, I forgot to free the allocated bio, fix it.

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
fs/exofs/inode.c