]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Btrfs: inline csums if we're fsyncing
authorJosef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:56:32 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
committerChris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:46:22 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
commitb812ce28796f746f14ba6cc451250c422db447b2
tree81f116613d7642b80a5a23668b7642d7931ad672
parenta95249b392c3ab843d7b25ab6817ecc9ea0b82ee
Btrfs: inline csums if we're fsyncing

The tree logging stuff needs the csums to be on the ordered extents in order
to log them properly, so mark that we're sync and inline the csum creation
so we don't have to wait on the csumming to be done when logging extents
that are still in flight.  Thanks,

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
fs/btrfs/btrfs_inode.h
fs/btrfs/file.c
fs/btrfs/inode.c