]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: AC97: Fix function name type in comment s/updat/update/
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:20:06 +0000 (18:20 -0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 07:38:56 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commitb833b5ec0411adc2255053a0e0ec536d97e5784e
treeb440c1cd8d773a37d60579517a059275ac7b154c
parent328cc6dfaadad614449eca1c75559e64c5054fea
ALSA: AC97: Fix function name type in comment s/updat/update/

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/ac97/ac97_codec.c