]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: fix TIOCGSERIAL and TIOCSSERIAL definitions
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:53 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:13:03 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
commitb973b4c91be8f7de0531cf8ca2df41021d8f39b3
tree3ef93eea786600cb1352b81366df990d645c3400
parent6907b4564b77cd8a468716ea39dc152e48f03538
xtensa: fix TIOCGSERIAL and TIOCSSERIAL definitions

Put equivalent constants into TIOCGSERIAL and TIOCSSERIAL definitions:
size subfield of these IOCTL codes is not used and no other architecture
uses _IO* macros here.

The other way could be putting #include <linux/serial.h> into
net/bluetooth/rfcomm/tty.c.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/include/asm/ioctls.h