]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
USB: ehci_fsl update for MPC831x support
authorLi Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
Fri, 11 May 2007 09:09:55 +0000 (17:09 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 23:29:50 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
commitba02978a48f0117b3d0aced97a30615a5d7412e2
tree940377b0118e4ab82969b45ce6847e6864db4ad1
parent4d68c0be69b65aa260448cea9fb1c555ae90d268
USB: ehci_fsl update for MPC831x support

For MPC831x support, change the ehci-fsl driver to preserve
bits set in platform code.  Add a common CONFIG_USB_EHCI_FSL
to indicate presence of Freescale EHCI SOC.  Add FSL_USB2_DR_OTG
operating mode support, thus both host and device can work for the
mini-ab receptacle.  Note: this doesn't enable OTG protocol
support.

Signed-off-by: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
Cc: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/host/Kconfig
drivers/usb/host/ehci-fsl.c
drivers/usb/host/ehci-hcd.c