]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
powerpc/pseries: Fix oops with MSIs when missing EEH PEs
authorAlexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 02:25:39 +0000 (13:25 +1100)
committerBenjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 02:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +1100)
commitbb4618823a3389086f157fafb2a0d97cade8d89f
tree0485c5a67e6dd65dae4bf0a64122b20159b2aa51
parentd6dc24613c222f9057131ccbd5264a10bcba9f97
powerpc/pseries: Fix oops with MSIs when missing EEH PEs

The new EEH code introduced a small regression, if the EEH PEs
are missin (which happens currently in qemu for example), it
will deref a NULL pointer in the MSI code.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
arch/powerpc/platforms/pseries/msi.c