]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
serial:blackfin: Correct coding style in bfin serial driver.
authorSonic Zhang <sonic.zhang@analog.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 10:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 17:42:57 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
commitbb7e58f89617861c3dbfde2edcfd08b4044ede67
treef4933122ec5c7fb1ede268de30e3072aa2fe841a
parent8bab534b508230f33be5f7ba8492923754274a8d
serial:blackfin: Correct coding style in bfin serial driver.

Signed-off-by: Sonic Zhang <sonic.zhang@analog.com>
Acked-by: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/tty/serial/bfin_5xx.c