]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
osdblk: Adjust queue limits to lower device's limits
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 15:50:34 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 09:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
commitbc47df0fa705887242c26c7b040e7cf0170ab1f1
tree5bd00f1f3561946dc3259994df1bb6248bdbc38a
parent2a13877c5ef3207a2a5c56250742e60808677f90
osdblk: Adjust queue limits to lower device's limits

call blk_queue_stack_limits() to copy queue limits from
the underline osd scsi_device. This is absolutely needed
because osdblk cannot sleep when allocating a lower-request and
therefore cannot be bouncing.

TODO: Dynamic changes of limits to the lower device queue
will not reflect in the upper driver

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
drivers/block/osdblk.c