]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: reorganize SR referencing
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 23:55:38 +0000 (03:55 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 04:48:08 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
commitbc5378fcba974317f9657c4fdc78af227e1e1068
tree998b8f8badf1d7a5dc0fd796f3e8501f8c5394ae
parentf4349b6e01c8927a04795885702a173b6a60573c
xtensa: reorganize SR referencing

- reference SRs by names where possible, not by numbers;
- get rid of __stringify around SR names where possible;
- remove unneeded SR names from asm/regs.h;
- add SREG_ prefix to remaining SR names;

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
20 files changed:
arch/xtensa/boot/boot-redboot/bootstrap.S
arch/xtensa/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/cacheflush.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/cmpxchg.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/coprocessor.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/delay.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/irqflags.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/mmu_context.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/regs.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/timex.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/tlbflush.h
arch/xtensa/kernel/align.S
arch/xtensa/kernel/coprocessor.S
arch/xtensa/kernel/entry.S
arch/xtensa/kernel/head.S
arch/xtensa/kernel/irq.c
arch/xtensa/kernel/traps.c
arch/xtensa/kernel/vectors.S
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/setup.c
arch/xtensa/platforms/xt2000/setup.c