]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
exofs: address_space_operations
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 17:31:34 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:44:29 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
commitbeaec07ba6af35d387643b76a2920a7a6e22207b
tree74ffd4738198424f698ae238e4d3164938ef5af7
parent982980d753223fda3864038236b7b94e246895cb
exofs: address_space_operations

OK Now we start to read and write from osd-objects. We try to
collect at most contiguous pages as possible in a single write/read.
The first page index is the object's offset.

TODO:
   In 64-bit a single bio can carry at most 128 pages.
   Add support of chaining multiple bios

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
fs/exofs/exofs.h
fs/exofs/inode.c