]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC i.MX phycore ac97: remove unnecessary includes
authorSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:05:41 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 13:14:08 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
commitbf0199b7a5085e8d1908d2b0a9c530ed8d142fb8
treed09ccec40be7c24b4846c9467e89ff33ce8da137
parentadd330ec29cb00b26cf45ffb4773bb9094a48368
ASoC i.MX phycore ac97: remove unnecessary includes

Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/imx/phycore-ac97.c