]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: tegra: add tegra_timer clock
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:15:05 +0000 (11:15 -0600)
commitbf88ef883585ebc1a6c2369483833ed11ca7666c
treee82f5a69cdc31f4785b1bf2b6039f6f6cdab5412
parentf2ef412d584ff9947f96990f08eaa1cf45ab8ca9
ARM: tegra: add tegra_timer clock

This undoes commit 20f4665 "ARM: tegra: remove tegra_timer from
tegra_list_clks" by bringing back the tegra_timer clock. tegra_timer is
indeed a clock (hidden by the PERIPH_CLK macro) which should be added
to the tegra_list_clks.

The above commit caused tegra_init_timer() failing to get the clk
reference.

Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
[swarren: added the reverted commit's subject to this patch description]
Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra20_clocks_data.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra30_clocks_data.c