]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC i.MX: switch to new DMA api
authorSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 13:14:19 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
commitbf974a0d77a318a733a47c18a47fa6ff8960c361
treedec53a201f344eb67df5cbe7bba55d068181ee13
parentf562be51fe9021c913e661c46681cb5bae70f369
ASoC i.MX: switch to new DMA api

Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/imx/imx-pcm-dma-mx2.c
sound/soc/imx/imx-ssi.h