]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: dapm: Allow regulators to bypass as well as disable when idle
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 04:57:11 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commitc05b84d14b230a96e3f782c9d87ab18d82df8bd2
tree8eeac5a8e43a35f399402b9ee84b7e39a31f6d60
parent8f6862d4bd6a7f936273d94ba58a25946365eac9
ASoC: dapm: Allow regulators to bypass as well as disable when idle

Allow regulators managed via DAPM to make use of the bypass support that
has recently been added to the regulator API by setting a flag
SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_BYPASS. When this flag is set the regulator will
be put into bypass mode before being disabled, allowing the regulator to
fall into bypass mode if it can't be disabled due to other users.

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
include/sound/soc-dapm.h
sound/soc/soc-dapm.c