]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Revert "resources: support allocating space within a region from the top down"
authorBjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:38:41 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:00:59 +0000 (10:00 -0800)
commitc0f5ac5426f7fd82b23dd5c6a1e633b290294a08
treee271f4e49d7d32a4637d958b619b3b0836f7079c
parent6db45b76eaa08133187f2cb44d496de7e9503aa8
Revert "resources: support allocating space within a region from the top down"

This reverts commit e7f8567db9a7f6b3151b0b275e245c1cef0d9c70.

Acked-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Documentation/kernel-parameters.txt
include/linux/ioport.h
kernel/resource.c