]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
at91: Refactor Stamp9G20 and PControl G20 board file
authorChristian Glindkamp <christian.glindkamp@taskit.de>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 10:15:59 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerNicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:10:39 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commitc20b4dd31820a551d0fb60bf27b99345905c2eb6
tree470d233028356edf47a4a7898660e8d1e8ca2164
parent8251544f9e28058e54c4f35b7cd13b0d191d7555
at91: Refactor Stamp9G20 and PControl G20 board file

As PControl G20 is a carrier board for the Stamp9G20 SoM, some code can
be shared. Therefore board-stamp9g20.c is refactored to allow reusing the
SoM initialization and board-pcontrol-g20.c is modified to use it.

Signed-off-by: Christian Glindkamp <christian.glindkamp@taskit.de>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
arch/arm/mach-at91/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-at91/board-pcontrol-g20.c
arch/arm/mach-at91/board-stamp9g20.c
arch/arm/mach-at91/include/mach/stamp9g20.h [new file with mode: 0644]