]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda: read CORBWP inside reg_lock
authorWu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 10:48:12 +0000 (18:48 +0800)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 06:26:55 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commitc32649feb4573b31f0a2bfdf35cbe1351256c764
tree5e5cdcca68be562481daf2db3eaf74cc0f029ab2
parentcdb1fbf23181c133fb24f12ad14ccea7dc399599
ALSA: hda: read CORBWP inside reg_lock

This converts the last CORBWP access outside of reg_lock.

Signed-off-by: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c