]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: ab8500: Staticise non-exported ab85000_codec_dai
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 07:45:45 +0000 (16:45 +0900)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:59:07 +0000 (18:59 +0900)
commitc3f6817126fee26d63470de1786f47da54ded599
tree4a228a5e0dfca79172cfd8b565d65e5a30185907
parent77b67063bb6bce6d475e910d3b886a606d0d91f7
ASoC: ab8500: Staticise non-exported ab85000_codec_dai

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/ab8500-codec.c