]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - support OLPC XO-1.5 DC input
authorDaniel Drake <dsd@laptop.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 12:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 08:14:07 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commitc4cfe66c4c2d5a91b3734ffb4e2bad0badd5c874
treee9101c86c69abfd22ca5121d49fe596f40476e26
parent75f8991d0e6969407d51501d5a0537f104075c99
ALSA: hda - support OLPC XO-1.5 DC input

The XO's audio hardware is wired up to allow DC sensors (e.g. light
sensors, thermistors, etc) to be plugged in through the microphone jack.

Add sound mixer controls to allow this mode to be enabled and tweaked.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Drake <dsd@laptop.org>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
sound/pci/hda/patch_conexant.c