]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.c: avoid use-after-free
authorNickolai Zeldovich <nickolai@csail.mit.edu>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 01:27:22 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:34:44 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commitc4f74d35cac7cbc44877313b69550e2f5aeae77d
tree54b87003d82ace8947fb143057776807bc14af4d
parent111b72a2f09e1958a6078a8b1c3feded6a3b450e
drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.c: avoid use-after-free

Do not dereference p->station_id after kfree(cmd) because p
points into the cmd data structure.

Signed-off-by: Nickolai Zeldovich <nickolai@csail.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.c