]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[ARM] Kirkwood: enable eSATA on QNAP TS-219P
authorJohn Holland <john.holland@cellent-fs.de>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 23:24:03 +0000 (13:24 -1000)
committerNicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 15:56:00 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
commitc55bf102b675c94edef006ce487d909669221d90
tree0e652b01ce4a1a806859242549b06d1c6275ea5a
parent3e475f579e56caf57cadc0cc995c152f9da641a9
[ARM] Kirkwood: enable eSATA on QNAP TS-219P

Initialize PCI/PCIe on the QNAP TS-119, TS-219 and TS-219P hardware
allowing the use of the discrete eSATA controller connected to the PCIe
bus in the TS-219P.

Signed-off-by: John Holland <john.holland@cellent-fs.de>
Tested-by: Thomas Reitmayr <treitmayr@devbase.at>
Signed-off-by: Martin Michlmayr <tbm@cyrius.com>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@marvell.com>
arch/arm/configs/kirkwood_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/ts219-setup.c