]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: initialize atomctl SR
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 03:00:41 +0000 (07:00 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:10:22 +0000 (21:10 -0800)
commitc622b29d1f38021411965b7e0170ab055551b257
treef86875612ade331965b80abafb14cbd796924461
parent733536b865441d9bad02c4711a4372d48ce21e54
xtensa: initialize atomctl SR

In order to use S32C1I instruction on cores with ATOMCTL SR the register
must be properly initialized.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Documentation/xtensa/atomctl.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/xtensa/include/asm/initialize_mmu.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/xtensa/kernel/head.S